Ansatte

Ledelse

Alf Vee Midtun Adm dir 40 41 67 14 alf@rauma-energi.no

Økonomi

Jon Aslaksen Monsås Økonomisjef 40 41 67 25 jon@rauma-energi.no
Levi Bårdsnes Mikalsen Controller 40 41 67 28 levi@rauma-energi.no
Ine Therese Skjegstad Økonomikonsulent 40 41 67 05 ine@rauma-energi.no

Bredbånd

Odd-Geir Brandsæter IKT-konsulent 40 41 67 32 oddgeir@rauma-energi.no
Christian Ebne Vivelid
Tom Erik Larsson
IT-konsulent
Markedskonsulent
40 41 67 33
40 41 67 19
christian@rauma-energi.no
tomerik@rauma-energi.no

Marked

Lars Smisethjell Markedssjef 40 41 67 20 lars@rauma-energi.no
Anders Sletta Teknisk konsulent 40 41 67 53 anders@rauma-energi.no
Kristin Lossius Kundekonsulent 40 41 67 11 kristin@rauma-energi.no
Tone Harvold Salgs- og kundekonsulent 40 41 67 16 tone@rauma-energi.no
Gunhild Åfløy Ulvestad Markedskonsulent 40 41 67 10 gunhild@rauma-energi.no
Bjørnar Einang Salgs- og markedskonsulent 40 41 67 17 bjornar@rauma-energi.no

El-tilsyn

Kjetil Alnæs Tilsynsleder 40 41 67 18 kjetil@rauma-energi.no

Nettdrift

Tony Dragset
Ørger Thokle
Driftssjef
Driftsingeniør
40 41 67 40
40 41 67 57
tony@rauma-energi.no
orger@rauma-energi.no
Ola Kappelslåen Driftsingeniør 40 41 67 27 ola@rauma-energi.no
Sveinung Vold Driftsingeniør 40 41 67 58 sveinung@rauma-energi.no
Oddbjørn Bergli Fagansvarlig nett 40 41 67 59 oddbjorn@rauma-energi.no
Alf Inge Remen Arbeidsleder 40 41 67 44 alf.inge@rauma-energi.no
Steinar Sandnes Fagarbeider 40 41 67 08 steinar.sandnes@rauma-energi.no

Produksjon

Ståle Sæterbø Maskinmester 40 41 67 52 staale@rauma-energi.no
Knut Peder Voldset Bygg- og anleggsingeniør 40 41 67 22 knut@rauma-energi.no